Jay Chou 周杰伦 - The Era 跨时代 (Leaked version) album download

Finding for Jay Chou 周杰伦 - The Era 跨时代 album?
Then You are at the right place! Download the leaked album By pressing the link Below (Mediafire Server).


  1. 跨時代 (Kua Shi Dai) [The Era]
  2. 說了再見 (Shuo Le Zai Jian) [Said Goodbye]
  3. 煙花易冷 (Yan Hua Yi Leng) [Fireworks Cool Easily]
  4. 免費教學錄影帶 (Mian Fei Jiao Xue Lu Ying Dai) [Free Instructional Video]
  5. 好久不見 (Hao Jiu Bu Jian) [Long Time No See]
  6. 雨下一整晚 (Yu Xia Yi Zheng Wan) [It Rains All Night]
  7. 嘻哈空姐 (Xi Ha Kong Jie) [Hip-Hop Air Hostess]
  8. 我落淚,情緒零碎 (Wo Luo Lei, Qing Xu Ling Sui) [I Cry, My Emotions Are in Pieces]
  9. 愛的等飛行日記 (Ai De Deng Fei Xing Ri Ji) [Love Waits For Flying Diary]
  10. 自導自演 (Zi Dao Zi Yan) [Self Directed and Acted]
  11. 超人不會飛 (Chao Ren Bu Hui Fei) [Superman Can't Fly]
  • This album was originally planned to be released on May 14th but was delayed to May 18th.
  • On May 15th, 9 songs of the album was leaked onto the internet for direct download.
  • 嘻哈空姐 is still pending and does not leaked 

Artist Name : Jay Chou 周杰伦

Album : The era 跨時代
Audio Quality : CD Quality
Release Date : May 2010
Server : Mediafire
Format : mp3
Folder: Zip File.
Size : 88mb

Click Here for Download.

Disclaimer & Notice: Very worth for you buying a original copy as showing supports for the newcomer, If you're in love with his music remember! Always support original. I don't take responsibility for pirating from your downloads.

Dont Just Close. !Give me a thanks here.



mj said...

Thank you! Been waiting for this. I heard the songs on utube and they are lovely.

Anonymous said...

thank you

Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...

The link doesnt work.. :S